Parent Resources

Information on Instructional Fees and School Supplies

District Wide Snack and Chat

Snack and Chat is a program developed by State and Federal Programs to help guide our students and families with interactions (games/cooking together/communications) together as a family unit and developing healthy choices with meals/snacks at home. If you are interested in attending, please RSVP to 614 - 801- 8390 for each session so we can have adequate supplies on hand.


The dates through the end of the school year are as follows.

The times for each of these are: 5:30 am - 7:00 pm



Prairie Township Community Center, 5955 West Broad Street, Galloway, Ohio:


Thurs. Nov 7 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday Dec. 5 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Wed. Jan 8th 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Wed. Feb. 12 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Wed. March 11 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Wed. April 8th 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Wed. May 6th 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Wed. June 3rd 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm


Finland Elementary School, 1835 Finland Avenue, Columbus, Ohio in the cafeteria:


Thurs. Nov. 21, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Wed. Dec. 18 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Wed. Jan 22 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Wed. Feb. 26 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Wed. March 25 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Wed. April 29 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Wed. May 20 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Wed. June 10 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm