Our Teams

Brookpark Middle School offers the following athletics:

Boys:   Football, Basketball, Wrestling and Track

Girls:   Volleyball, Basketball, Cheerleading and Track

 Football - Coach Chris Herring   chris.herring@swcsd.us

                Brian Rohrbacher   brian.rohrbacher@swcsd.us

 Cheerleading – Coach Jessica Jacobs  jessica.jacobs@swcsd.us

 8th Grade Volleyball – Coach Amanda Dewalt  amanda.dewalt@swcsd.us 

7th Grade Volleyball – Coach Ashley Daugherty  ashley.dougherty@swcsd.us

 8th Grade Boys Basketball – Coach Kevin Heacock  kevin.heacock@swcsd.us

7th Grade Boys Basketball - Coach John Kuhn   john.kuhn@swcsd.us

 8th Grade Girls Basketball - Coach Jennifer Caton   jennifer.caton@swcsd.us

7th Grade Girls Basketball - Coach  Michelle Walker michelle.walker@swcsd.us

 Wrestling - Coach  Brian Rohrbacher   brian.rohrbacher@swcsd.us

 Track - Coach John Kuhn   john.kuhn@swcsd.us